Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

Bureau of Energy Efficiency

Ministry of Power,

Govt. of India

4th Floor, Sewa Bhawan

R. K. Puram, New Delhi - 110066 (INDIA)

Fax: +91 11 26178352

Email: List Enclosed.

Contact Address of Senior Bureau officials of Bureau of Energy Efficiency
Name Designation Telephone/Fax Email Address
Mr. Abhay Bakre Director General   dg-bee@nic.in
Mr. S.S. Goyal PS to DG 011-26766702 pstodg@beenet.in
Ms. Yogita Kaim Stenographer 011- 26766726 ykaim@beenet.in
Shri Pankaj Kumar Secretary  011-26766704 pankaj.kumar90@gov.in
Ms. Renuka Rawat Stenographer 011-26766704 rrawat@beenet.in
Shri Milind Deore Director 011-26766713 mdeore@beenet.in
Ms. Arti Rana Stenographer 011-26766763 arana@beenet.in
Shri Saurabh Diddi Director 011-26766730 sdiddi@beenet.in
Mr. Harish Kumar Stenographer 011-26766784 hkumar-pa@beenet.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar Director 011-26166711 kumara@beenet.in
Mr. Harish Chand Sharma Stenographer 011-26766775 hsharma@beenet.in
Shri S. K. Khandare Director 011-26766747 skhandare@beenet.in
Ms. Manju Mehta Private Secretary 011-26766725 mmehta@beenet.in
Shri Arijit Sengupta Director 011-26766718 asengupta@beenet.in
Ms. Geetha Krishnan Stenographer 011-26766774 gkrishnan@beenet.in
Shri Sameer Pandita Director 011-26766749 spandita@beenet.in
Ms. Tripati Sharma Stenographer 011-26766742 tsharma@beenet.in
Smt. Pravatanalini Samal Joint Director 011-26766758 psamal@beenet.in
Mr. Amit Yadav Data Entry Operator 011-26766753 ayadav@beenet.in
Smt Vineeta Kanwal Joint Director 011-26766746 vkanwal@beenet.in
Mr. Narender Singh Negi Data Entry Operator 011- 26766815  
Shri K.K Nair F&AO 011- 26766715 kknair@beenet.in
Shri R.K.Gupta Accountant 011-26766732 rgupta@beenet.in
Shri Hemendra Kumar Accountant 011-26766733 hkumar@beenet.in
Shri Hareesh M.P Accounts Asstt. 011- 26766745  
Shri Nitin Aggarwal Accounts Asstt. 011-26766760  
Shri Arthur Frietas Protocol Consultant 011-26766811 afrietas@beenet.in
Mr. Praveen Solanki Admin Asstt. 011- 26766731  
Smt. Rajini Thomson Co-ordinator (Exam) 011- 26766754 rthomson@beenet.in
Mr. Ankit Rai Data Entry Operator 011- 26766764 arai@beenet.in
Ms. Harpreet Kaur IT Expert 011-26766729 harpreet@beenet.in
Shri Ajay Tripathi Media Manager 011-26766707 atripathi@beenet.in
Ms. Geeta Verma Media Asstt. 011-26766728 gverma@beenet.in
Ms. Runa Das Media Asstt. 011- 26766748 rdas@beenet.in