17 Jun 2019

Contact Details of PFI -PRGFEE

Printer-friendly version

 

Contact Details of PFIs under PRGFEE:

S.No

Name of the Bank

Name of the Official 

Contact No.

Email Id

1

Andhra Bank

Mr. C.S Ravi

040-23233294, 2325 2356

ifd@andhrabank.co.in

2

Yes Bank

Mr. Chandan Bhavnani

 

Ms. Nagina Sawhney

+91-11-66560563

 

 

+91-120-4681700Extn: 551

Chandan.bhavnani@yesbank.in

 

 

Nagina.Sawhney@yesbank.in

3

IDFC Bank

Ms. Swati Dutt

 

Mr. Hitesh Malhotra

+91-9971119062

 

+91- 8291862928

Swati.Dutt@IDFCBANK.COM

 

hitesh.malhotra@IDFCBANK.COM

4

Tata Cleantech Capital Ltd

Mr. Sourabh Shrivastava

+91-9029005594

sourabh.shrivastava@TataCapital.com
 

5

IndusInd Bank Limited

Ms. Prajakta Saraph

+91-8600100964

prajakta.saraph@indusind.com