Latest News

Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

Bureau of Energy Efficiency

Ministry of Power,

Govt. of India

4th Floor, Sewa Bhawan

R. K. Puram, New Delhi - 110066 (INDIA)

Fax: +91 11 26178352

Email: List Enclosed.

Contact Deatils for officials of Bureau of Energy Efficiency
Name Designation Telephone/Fax Email Address
Mr. Abhay Bakre Director General   dg-bee[at]nic[dot]in
Mr. S.S. Goyal PS to DG


Fax: 26178328

Ms. Yogita Kaim Stenographer 011- 26766726 ykaim[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Dr. Ashok Kumar Deputy Director General 011-26766711 kumara[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Harish Chand Sharma Stenographer 011-26766775 hsharma[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. R.K.Rai Secretary  011-26766704 bee-secretary[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Hari Krishnan Stenographer 011-26766704 dhkrishnan[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Milind Deore Director 011-26766713 mdeore[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Arti Rana Stenographer 011-26766763 arana[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Saurabh Diddi Director 011-26766730 sdiddi[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Harish Kumar Stenographer 011-26766784 hkumar-pa[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri S. K. Khandare Director 011-26766747 skhandare[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Manju Mehta Senior Private Secretary 011-26766725 mmehta[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Arijit Sengupta Director 011-26766718 asengupta[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Geetha Krishnan Stenographer 011-26766774 gkrishnan[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Sameer Pandita Director 011-26766749 spandita[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Tripati Sharma Stenographer 011-26766742 tsharma[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Smt. Pravatanalini Samal  Director 011-26766758 psamal[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Amit Yadav Data Entry Operator 011-26766753 ayadav[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Smt Vineeta Kanwal Director 011-26766746 vkanwal[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Narender Singh Negi Data Entry Operator 011- 26766815 n[dot]narender[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Kamran Shaikh Joint Director 011-26766700 kamran[dot]shaikh[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Abhishek Sharma Joint Director 011-26766748 abhishek[dot]sharma09[at]gov[dot]in
Shri P Shyam Sundar Joint Director 011-26766811 pshyam[dot]sunder[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Ajay Tripathi Media Manager 011-26766707 atripathi[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Geeta Verma Media Asstt. (Graphic Designer) 011-26766728 gverma[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Ashima Chauhan Media Asstt. 011- 26766778 ashima[dot]chauhan[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Shweta Mandilwar Media Asstt. 011-26766777 shweta[dot]mandilwar[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Anil Sharma Media Asstt. (Social Media) 011-26766714  
Mr. Rohit Panwar Data Entry Operator 011-26766714  
Shri K.K Nair Finance Consultant 011- 26766715 kknair[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri R.K.Gupta F&AO 011-26766732 rgupta[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Hemendra Kumar Accountant 011-26766733 hkumar[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Hareesh M.P Accounts Asstt. 011- 26766745 mp[dot]hareesh[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri Nitin Aggarwal Accounts Asstt. 011-26766760 nitinaggarwal[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Praveen Solanki Admin Asstt. 011- 26766731 psolanki[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr.Braj Mohan Manager HR & Coord. 011-26766709 braj.mohan[at]nic[dot]in
Smt. Renuka Rawat Stenographer 011-26766786 rrawat[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Amar Dass Manager Admin 011-26766717 dass[dot]amar[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Sultan Singh Consultant Admin 011-26766735 ssingh[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Anil Rai Asst. Admin Officer 011-26766736 akrai[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Abhinav Tamta Admin. Assistant 011-26766721 atamta[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms.Sweety Shokeen Consultant Admin 011-26766785 sweety[dot]shokeen[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Smt. Rajini Thomson Co-ordinator (Exam) 011- 26766754 rthomson[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Ankit Rai Data Entry Operator 011- 26766764 arai[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Harpreet Kaur IT Expert 011-26766729 harpreet[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Siddarth Dhar Project Engineer 011- 26061311 sdhar[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Sunny Dev Project Engineer 011- 26766710 sjangra[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Bibek Ranjan Patnaik Project Engineer 011-26766720 branjan[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Vishal Mehta Project Engineer 011- 26766726 vmehta[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Satya Kumar Bharti Project Engineer 011- 26766734 skumar[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Rajeev Project Engineer 011- 26766723 rajeevk[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Deepsikha Wadhwa Project Engineer 011-26766752 deepshikha[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Anshu Yadav Project Engineer 011- 26766714 anshuyadav[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Meenakshi Project Engineer 011- 26766716 meenakshi[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms.  Mandeep Kaur Project Engineer 011- 26766724 mkaur[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Isha Gupta Project Engineer 011- 26766738 igupta[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Ritika Saxena Project Engineer 011- 26766814 rsaxena[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Gautam Anand Project Engineer 011- 26766762 ganand[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Anju R. Singh Project Engineer 011- 26766708 anju[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Neha Kumari Project Engineer 011- 26766759 nehakumari[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Ms. Surya Project Engineer 011- 26766817 suryay[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Vikash Kumar Jha Project Engineer 011- 26766780 vikash.jha[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Raghunath Baskey Project Engineer 011- 26766782 raghunath.baskey[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Rakesh Biswas Project Engineer 011- 26766739 rakesh.biswas[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Hitesh Gupta Project Engineer 011- 26766813 hitesh[dot]gupta[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Manish Kumar Project Engineer 011- 26766722 manish[dot]kumar[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Amresh Kumar Ray Project Engineer 011- 26766737 amresh[dot]ray[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Manish Kumar Project Engineer 011- 26766816 manish[dot]k[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Pankaj Sharma Project Engineer 011- 26766815 pankaj[dot]sharma[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Ravinder Yadav Project Engineer 011- 26766777 ravinder[dot]yadav[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Suraj Kr. Mandal Project Engineer 011- 26766750 suraj[dot]mandal[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Dharmendra Kr. Meena Project Engineer 011- 26766756 dharmendra[dot]kmeena[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Ajendra Singh Project Engineer 011-26766782 ajerndra[dot]singh[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Abhishek Kr. yadav Sector Expert 011-26766804 akyadav[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Ravi Shankar Prajapati Sector Expert 011-26766804 rsprajapati[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Himanshu Chaudhary Sector Expert 011-26766796 himanshu[dot]chaudhary[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Ajitesh Upadhyaya Sector Expert 011-26766796 upadhyaya[dot]ajitesh[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in
Mr. Naveen Kumar Sector Expert 011-26766800  
Ms. Aradhana Bhatnagar Stenographer 011-26766712 abhatnagar[at]beeindia[dot]gov[dot]in