Directory

Printer-friendly version

 

Name Designation Telephone/Fax Email Address
Shri Abhay Bakre Director General 011-26766702 dg-bee@nic.in
Shri. S.S.Goyal EA to DG 011-26766702  
Shri R.K.Rai Secretary 011-26766703 bee-secretary@beenet.in
Shri Hari Krishnan Stenographer 011-26766704 dhkrishnan@beenet.in
Shri Milind Deore Director 011-26766713 mdeore@beenet.in
Shri Saurabh Diddi Director 011-26766730 sdiddi@beenet.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar Director 011-26766711 kumara@beenet.in
Shri S. K. Khandare Director 011-26766747 skhandare@beenet.in
Smt Manju Mehta PS 011-26766725 mmehta@beenet.in
Shri Arijit Sengupta Director 011-26766718 asengupta@beenet.in
Shri Sameer Pandita Director 011-26766749 spandita@beenet.in
       
Smt. Pravatanalini Samal Joint Director 011-26766758 psamal@beenet.in
Smt Vineeta Kanwal Joint Director 011-26766746 vkanwal@beenet.in
Shri Kamran Shaikh Joint Director 011-26766820 kamran.shaikh@beenet.in
Shri Abhishek Sharma Joint Director 011-26766770 abhishek.sharma@gov.in
Shri P. Shyam Sundar Joint Director 011-26766700 p.shyamsundar@beenet.in
Smt. Rajini Thomson Exam Co -ordinator  011-26766754 rthomson@beenet.in
Shri K.K. Nair FAO 011-26766715 kknair@beenet.in
Shri Arthur Freitas Protocol Officer 011-26766811 afreitas@beenet.in
Shri Saurabh Bhatnagar Hindi Officer 011-26766748 sbhatnagar@beenet.in
Shri Ajay Tripathi Media Manager 011-26766707 atripathi@beenet.in
Directors & Joint Directors Qualifications List