Latest News

Directory

Printer-friendly version

 

Name Designation Telephone/Fax Email Address
Shri Abhay Bakre Director General 011-26166702 dg-bee@nic.in
Sh. Pankaj Kumar Secretary 011-26166727 pankaj.kumar90@gov.in
Shri Shyam Sundar Goyal PS to DG 011-26766700  
       
Shri Milind Deore Director 011-26766713 mdeore@beenet.in
Shri Saurabh Diddi Director 011-26766730 sdiddi@beenet.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar Director 011-26766711 kumara@beenet.in
Shri S. K. Khandare Director 011-26766747 skhandare@beenet.in
Shri Arijit Sengupta Director 011-26766718 asengupta@beenet.in
Shri Sameer Pandita Director 011-26766749 spandita@beenet.in
       
Smt. Pravatanalini Samal Joint Director 011-26766758 psamal@beenet.in
Smt Vineeta Kanwal Joint Director 011-26766746 vkanwal@beenet.in
Shri Kamran Shaikh Joint Director 011-26766700  
Smt Manju Mehta Stenographer 011-26766725

mmehta@beenet.in

       
Smt. Rajini Thomson Exam Co -ordinator  011-26766754 rthomson@beenet.in
Shri K.K. Nair FAO 011-26766715 kknair@beenet.in
Shri Arthur Freitas Protocol Officer 011-26766811 afreitas@beenet.in
Shri Saurabh Bhatnagar Hindi Officer 011-26766748 sbhatnagar@beenet.in
Shri Ajay Tripathi Media Manager 011-26766707 atripathi@beenet.in
Directors & Joint Directors Qualifications List