Latest News

Directory

Printer-friendly version

 

Name Designation Telephone/Fax Email Address
  Director General 011-26178316/26178328 dg-bee@nic.in
Shri Sanjay Seth Secretary 011-26179699 sseth@beenet.in
       
Shri Satish Sabharwal Energy Economist 011-26179699 ssabharwal@beenet.in
Shri Milind Deore Energy Economist 011-26179699 mdeore@beenet.in
Shri Saurabh Diddi Energy Economist 011-26179699 sdiddi@beenet.in
Dr. Ashok Kumar Energy Economist 011-26179699 kumara@beenet.in
Shri S. K. Khandare Energy Economist 011-26179699 skhandare@beenet.in
       
Shri Arijit Sengupta Astt. Energy Economist 011-26179699 asengupta@beenet.in
Shri Sameer Pandita Astt. Energy Economist 011-26179699 spandita@beenet.in
Smt. Pravatanalini Samal Astt. Energy Economist 011-26179699 psamal@beenet.in
Shri Girja Shankar Astt. Energy Economist 011-26179699 gshankar@beenet.in
Smt Vineeta Kanwal Astt. Energy Economist 011-26179699 vkanwal@beenet.in
Shri T. Sankaran PS to Director General 011-26178316

tsankaran@beenet.in

       
Shri P. V. N. Kishore   011-26179699 pvnkishore@beenet.in
Shri K. G. Sudhan Ramkumar   011-26179699 kgsydhankumar@beenet.in
Shri Shashi Bhushan Singh   011-26179699 sbhushansingh@beenet.in
Shri Deepak Hansda   01126179699 dhansda@beenet.in
Shri Ashish Saraswat   01126179699 asaraswat@beenet.in
Ms. Anamika Singh Project Engineer 01126179699 asingh@beenet.in
Shri Sarabjot Singh Saini Project Engineer 01126179699 ssaini@beenet.in
Shri Abhishek Kumar Yadav   011-26179699 akyadav@beenet.in
Smt. Rajini Thomson   011-26179699 rthomson@beenet.in
Shri Piyush Verma   011-26179699 pverma@beenet.in
Shri K.K. Nair   011-26179699 kknair@beenet.in
Shri Arthur Freitas   011-26179699 afreitas@beenet.in
Shri Saurabh Bhatnagar   011-26179699 sbhatnagar@beenet.in
Shri Ajay Tripathi   011-26179699 atripathi@beenet.in