Name	Designation	Pay Level and Pay Band
Shri Srikant Nagulapalli	Director General	L – 15 (182200 – 224100)
Shri Ashok Kumar	Deputy Director General	L – 14 (144200 – 218200)
Shri Milind Deore	Secretary	L – 13A (131100 – 216600)
Shri Saurabh Diddi	Director	L – 13 A (131100 – 216600)
Shri Sunil Kisan Khandare	Director	L – 13 A (131100 – 216600)
Shri Arijit Sengupta	Director	L – 13 (123100 – 215900)
Shri Sameer Pandita	Director	L – 13 (123100 – 215900)
Smt. P. Samal	Director	L – 13 (123100 – 215900)
Shri S. K. Verma	Director	$\begin{array}{c} L = 13 \\ (123100 - 215900) \end{array}$
Shri Kamran Rizwan Shaikh	Director	L – 13
Shri Abhishek Sharma	Director	(123100 – 215900) L – 13 (123100 – 215900)
Shri P Shyam Sunder	Director	L – 13 (123100 – 215900)
Shri Vivek Negi	Joint Director	L – 12 (78800 – 209200)
Shri Ravi Shankar Prajapati	Joint Director	L – 12 (78800 – 209200)
Shri Ajay Tripathi	Media Manager	L – 12 (78800 – 209200)
Shri Hemendra Kumar	Finance & Accounts Officer	L – 7 (44900 – 142400)
Mrs. Aradhana Bhatnagar	Stenographer	L – 8 (47600 – 151100)
Ms. Tripati Sharma	Stenographer	$\begin{array}{c c} L = 7 \\ L = 7 \\ (44900 - 142400) \end{array}$
Ms. Priya Verma	Stenographer	L – 6
Shri Ghan Shyam	Stenographer	(35400 – 112400) L – 6 (35400 – 112400)
Shri Saurabh Prakash	Stenographer	$\begin{array}{c c} (35400 - 112400) \\ L - 6 \\ (35400 - 112400) \end{array}$
Shri Sanjay Singh	Driver	(35400 - 112400) $L - 4$ (25500 - 84400)
		(25500 - 81100)