Name	Designation	Pay Level and Pay Band
Shri Srikant Nagulapalli	Director General	L – 15 (182200 – 224100)
Shri Ashok Kumar	Deputy Director General	L – 14 (144200 – 218200)
Shri Milind Deore	Secretary	L – 13A (131100 – 216600)
Shri Saurabh Diddi	Director	L – 13 A
Shri Sunil Kisan Khandare	Director	(131100 – 216600) L – 13 A (131100 – 216600)
Shri Arijit Sengupta	Director	(131100 – 216600) L – 13 (122100 – 215000)
Shri Sameer Pandita	Director	(123100 – 215900) L – 13 (123100 – 215000)
Smt. P. Samal	Director	(123100 – 215900) L – 13 (123100 – 215000)
Shri S. K. Verma	Director	(123100 – 215900) L – 13 (122100 – 215900)
Shri Kamran Rizwan Shaikh	Director	(123100 – 215900) L – 13 (123100 – 215900)
Shri Abhishek Sharma	Director	L – 13
Shri P Shyam Sunder	Director	(123100 – 215900) L – 13 (123100 – 215900)
Shri Vivek Negi	Joint Director	L – 12
Shri Ravi Shankar Prajapati	Joint Director	(78800 – 209200) L – 12 (78800 – 209200)
Shri Ajay Tripathi	Media Manager	L – 12
Shri Hemendra Kumar	Finance & Accounts Officer	(78800 – 209200) L – 7 (44000 – 142400)
Mrs. Aradhana Bhatnagar	Private Secretary	(44900 – 142400) L – 8 (47600 – 151100)
Ms. Tripati Sharma	Stenographer	(47600 – 151100) L – 7 (44000 – 442400)
Ms. Priya Verma	Stenographer	$\frac{(44900 - 142400)}{L - 6}$
Shri Ghan Shyam	Stenographer	(35400 - 112400) $L - 6$ $(25400 - 412400)$
Shri Saurabh Prakash	Stenographer	$\begin{array}{c c} (35400 - 112400) \\ L - 6 \\ (25400 - 440400) \end{array}$
Shri Argha Das	Accountant	$\begin{array}{c c} (35400 - 112400) \\ L - 6 \\ (25400 - 140400) \end{array}$
Shri Karun Sah	Accountant	(35400 – 112400) L – 6
		(35400 – 112400)

Name	Designation	Pay Level and Pay Band
Shri Sanjay Singh	Driver	L – 4 (25500 – 81100)