Statement of salary for the month of October, 2016

Regular Employee

Name	Designation	Gross Salary (in Rs.)
Shri Satish Sabharwal	Energy Economist	1,74,420
Shri Milind B. Deore	Energy Economist	1,23,998
Shri Arijit Sengupta	Asstt. Energy Economist	99,791
Shri Sameer Pandita	Asstt. Energy Economist	99,791
Smt. P. Samal	Asstt. Energy Economist	99,791
Shri K. K. Nair	F&AO	65,183
Shri Rakesh Gupta	Accountant	78,795
Shri Hemendra Kumar	Accountant	40,142
Mrs. Manju Mehta	Stenographer	74,724
Shri D. Hari Krishnan	Stenographer	68,983
Mrs. Aradhana Bhatnagar	Stenographer	60,976
Shri Sanjay Singh	Driver	35,337

NMEEE Sanctioned Post under Plan Scheme

Name	Designation	Gross Salary (in Rs.)
Shri Saurabh Diddi	Energy Economist	1,47,654
Shri Sunil Kisan Khandare	Energy Economist	1,31,130
Shri Ashok Kumar	Energy Economist	1,27,508
Smt. Vineeta Kanwal	Assistant Energy Economist	84,195
Shri Ajay Tripathi	Media Manager	82,196
Ms. Tripati Sharma	Steno	43,559

Contract Employee

Name	Designation	Gross Salary (in Rs.)
Mrs. Rajini Thomson	Coordinator (Exam)	61,710
Ms. Anamika Singh	Project Engineer	43560
Shri Ishan Jain	Project Engineer	38,500
Shri Vishal Mehta	Project Engineer	38,500
Shri Rajeev	Project Engineer	38,500
Shri Satya Kumar Bharti	Project Engineer	38,500
Shri Tarun Dixit	Project Engineer	38,500
Ms. Deepshikha Wadha	Project Engineer	38,500
Shri Manjeet Singh	Project Engineer	38,500
Ms. Anshu Yadav	Project Engineer	35,000
Shri Sunny Dev	Project Engineer	38,500
Shri Bibek Ranjan Patnaik	Project Engineer	38,500
Ms. Meenakshi	Project Engineer	38,500
Shri Siddarth Dhar	Project Engineer	38,500
Ms. Mandeep Kaur	Project Engineer	35,000
Shri Modi Niral Rajesh	Project Engineer	35,000
Ms. Isha Gupta	Project Engineer	35,000
Shri Gautam Aanad	Project Engineer	35,000
Ms. Ritika Saxena	Project Engineer	35,000
Ms. Surya	Project Engineer	35,000
Ms. Anju Radheshyam Singh	Project Engineer	35,000
Ms. Neha Kumari	Project Engineer	35,000
Shri Saurabh Bhatnagar	Media Manager	57,180
Shri Anil Rai	AAO	35,000

Shri Praveen Solanki	Computer Operator	30,000
Shri Abhinav Tamta	Administrative Assistant	22,000
Ms. Geetha Krishnan	Stenographer	23,650
Shri Harish Kumar	Stenographer	22,000
Ms. Runa Das	Media Assistant	22,000
Shri Nitin Aggarwal	Accounts Asstt.	22,000
Ms. Sonia Joy	Receptionist	20,350
Shri Subhash Chand	Dispatcher	28,600
Shri Gabbar Singh	Disaster Management Supervisor	31,350
Shri Kalyan Singh	Peon	24,310
Ms. Manju Singh	Peon	24,490
Shri Harish Singh	Peon	18,150
Shri Ram Nath Roy	Peon	15,400
Shri Arvind Kumar Ray	Peon	15,400
Shri Mahesh Kumar Arya	Peon	15,400
Shri Vir Singh	Peon	15,400
Shri Mahesh Kumar	Peon	15,400
Shri Jai Singh	Sweeper	19,800
Shri Narender Kumar	Sweeper	17,050

Consultants

Name	Designation	Gross Salary (in Rs.)
Shri Braj Mohan	Manager (Coord.)	53,426
Shri A. Freitas	Consultant (PR)	38,600
Shri Sultan Singh	Consultant (Admn.)	38,600
Shri K. K. Bhatia	Consultant	38,500
Shri Ashok Kumar	Manager (Admn.)	43,900
Shri S. K. Tyagi	Consultant (Hindi)	33,600