List of beneficiary DISCOMs under "Capacity Building of DISCOMs" program

S.N.	Name of DISCOM
1	Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board Limited, Himachal
	Pradesh
2	Tata Power Delhi Distribution Limited, Delhi
3	BSES Rajdhani Power Limited, Delhi
4	BSES Yamuna Power Limited, Delhi
5	New Delhi Municipal Corporation, Delhi
6	Uttar haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam, Haryana
7	Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam, Haryana
8	Uttarakhand Power Corporation Limited, Uttarakhand
9	Punjab State Power Corporation Limited, Punjab
10	Purvanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd, Uttar Pradesh
11	Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited, Uttar Pradesh
12	Madhyanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited, Uttar Pradesh
13	Dhakshinachal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited, Uttar Pradesh
14	Electricity Department, UT of Chandigarh
15	Power Development Department, Jammu &Kashmir*
16	Manipur State Power Distribution Company Ltd
17	Department of Power, Arunachal Pradesh
18	Department of Power, Nagaland
19	Sikkim Power Development Corporation Limited
20	Meghalaya Energy Distribution Corporation Limited
21	Power & Electricity Department, Government of Mizoram
22	North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited
23	South Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited
24	Assam Power Distribution Company Limited
25	Tripura State Electricity Corporation Limited
26	Kerala State Electricity Board Limited
27	Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corporation Limited,
	Karnataka
28	Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Limited, Karnataka
29	Bangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited, Karnataka
30	Mangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited, Karnataka
31	Hubli Electricity Supply Company Limited, Karnataka
32	Telangana State Southern Power Distribution Company Ltd
33	Telangana State Northern Power Distribution Company Ltd
34	Electricity Department, UT of Lakshadweep

List of beneficiary DISCOMs under "Capacity Building of DISCOMs" program

35	Electricity Department, UT of Puducherry
36	Electricity Department, UT of Andaman & Nicobar
37	Southern Power Distribution Company of A.P. Limited, Andhra
	Pradesh
38	Andhra Pradesh Eastern Power Distribution Company Ltd
39	Tamil Nadu Generation & Distribution Corporation Limited
40	Uttar Gujarat Vij Company Limited
41	Madhya Gujarat Vij Company Limited
42	Paschim Gujarat Vij Company Limited
43	Dakshin Gujarat Vij Company Limited
44	Electricity Department, Government of Goa
45	Madhya Pradesh Madhya Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Company Limited
46	MP Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Company Limited
47	MP Poorv Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Company Limited
48	Jaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited, Rajasthan
49	Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited, Rajasthan
50	Jodhpur Vidyut vitran Nigam Limited, Rajasthan
51	Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd.
52	Brihmanmumbai Electric Supply Company, Maharashtra
53	Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Company Ltd.
54	Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu Power Distribution
	Corporation
55	West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Limited-North
56	West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Limited-South
57	Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited
58	Tata Power Northern Odisha Distribution Limited
59	Tata Power Southern Odisha Distribution Limited
60	Tata Power Central Odisha Distribution Limited
61	Tata Power Western Odisha Distribution Limited
