## State level Painting Competition on Energy Conservation-2015 List of 13 selected Students for prizes from State Level Painting Competition Category "A"

State/UT : Uttarakhand			Nodal Agency : THDC India Limited		
SI. No	Student Name, Address, Tel No. etc.	Father's/Mother's Name (S/Shri/Smt.)	School Name, Address, Tel No. etc.	Std.	Position
1	Isha Garg	Giriraj Prasad Garg	Sr. Mary's Sr. Sec. School, Jwalapur, Haridwar	VI	1st
2	Aishwik Shee,	Ranajit Shee	Oak Grove School, Jharipani, Mussorrie, Dehradun	VI	2nd
3	Mahi Aggrawal,	Sandeep Aggrawal	Delhi Public School, Ranipur, BHEL, Ranipur, Haridwar	VI	3rd
4	Kanishka,	Rajaram	Vidya Mandir, Sr. Secondary School, Sec. V, BHEL, Ranipur, Haridwar	VI	Consolation-1
5	Rishabh Dev,	Suresh Prasad Sahu	Acharyakulam, Behind Patanjali Yogpeeth Phase-II,NH-58, Near Bahadrabad, Haridwar	VI	Consolation-2
6	Neha Mehta,	Pan Singh Mehta	Kendriya Vidhalay, Haldwani Cantt, Shift-1, P.O. Bhotia Parao, Haldwani, Distt. Nainital	V	Consolation-3
7	Vansh Tehlan,	Manoj Tehlan	Acharyakulam, Behind Patanjali Yogpeeth Phase-II,NH-58, Near Bahadrabad, Haridwar	VI	Consolation-4
8	Anjali Kumari,	Arun Kumar	Balbharti Sr. Sec. School, Sector-IV, Ranipur, BHEL, Haridwar	VI	Consolation-5
9	Vijay Rajput,	Rajesh Rajput	Balbharti Sr. Sec. School, Sec-IV, BHEL, Haridwar	VI	Consolation-6
10	Nandini Nath,	Rahul Nath	Delhi Public School, Ranipur, Dist. Haridwar	VI	Consolation-7
11	Akshit Vardhan,	Laxmi Tomar	DAV Public School, Dehradun, Residential Add Lane 4 Kalika Vihar, Majrimafi, Mokhampur Kalan, Dehradun	VI	Consolation-8
12	Priyansu Singh,	Narendra Kumar	DAV Public School, Dehradun, Residental- 59/III, New Sachiwalaya Colony, Kedarpuram, D.Dun	VI	Consolation-9
13	Seema Bisht,	Purusharth	SOS Hermann Gmeiner School Bhimtal, Dist. Nainital	VI	Consolation-10

## State level Painting Competition on Energy Conservation-2015 List of 13 selected Students for prizes from State Level Painting Competition Category "B"

State/UT : Uttarakhand			Nodal Agency : THDC India Limited			
SI. No	Student Name, Address, Tel No. etc.	Father's/Mother's Name (S/Shri/Smt.)	School Name, Address, Tel No. etc.	Std.	Position	
1	Varad Karambelkar	Vidyadhar Karambelkar	Acharyakulam Behind Patanjali Yogpeeth Phase-II, NH-58 Near Bahadrabad, Haridwar	VII	1st	
2	Aditya Joshi,	Ajay Joshi	Delhi Public School, Ranipur, Haridwar	VIII	2nd	
3	Charu Agrawal,	Vijay Agrawal	Delhi Public School, Ranipur, Haridwar	VII	3rd	
4	Anoushka B. Swamy,	Col. Krishna Swamy	Bright Land School, 1 Dick Road, Dalanwala, Dehradun	IX	Consolation-1	
5	Deepti,	Mahipal Singh	Kendriya Vidhyalya Haldwani Cantt, Shift-I, P.O. Bhotia Parao, Haldwani, Distt. Nainital	IX	Consolation-2	
6	Mohit Khati,	P.S. Khati	DAV Public School, Dehradun	VIII	Consolation-3	
7	Nenshi Patel,	Ram Bahadur Singh	Army Public School, Roorkee, Bhengri Ranawatpur, Roorkee, Near Army Cantt	VIII	Consolation-4	
8	Sampriti Bhowmik,	Sudip Bhowmik	Kendriya Vidhyalya Haldwani Cantt, Shift-I, P.O. Bhotia Parao, Haldwani, Distt. Nainital	VII	Consolation-5	
9	Anshika Sharma,	Ajay Sharma	GRD World School, Village- Bhagwanpur Julo, Post- Bhauwala, Dehradun	VII	Consolation-6	
10	Harshit Mehta	Vikram Mehta	Shivdale School, Lakshar Road, Jagjeetpur, HRD	VII	Consolation-7	
11	Shivang Chauhan	Shiv Govind Singh Chauhan	Army Public School, Birpur, Dehradun, Resi- 11, Sikhili Robbert Line, Ghanghora Cantt, Birpur, Dehradun	IX	Consolation-8	
12	Akash Pal,	Amarjeet Pal	P.Y.D.S. Learning Acadmy	VII	Consolation-9	
13	Pragya Raturi,	D.M. Raturi	SGRR Public School, Kotdwara	VIII	Consolation-10	